IBKA award

The IBKA award "Sapio" is given for outstanding merits in
  • advocating freedom of religion and world view, self-determination and tolerance
  • advocating separation of state and church
  • promotion of rational thinking
  • information about the nature, function, structures and claims to power of religions


2017: Ateizm Derneği

2015: Greg Graffin

2012: Bus campagin team

2010: Oswalt Kolle

2008: Shabana Rehman and Sigi Zimmerschied